# Composition of mandatory committees of Pennar Industries Limited w.e.f $9^{\text{th}}$ February, 2024

#### 1) Audit Committee Composition

Name of the Member	Designation
V S Parthasarathy	Chairman
RVS Ramakrishna	Member
Eric James Brown	Member

### 2) Stakeholder Relationship Committee Composition

Name of the Member	Designation
RVS Ramakrishna	Chairman
Aditya Rao	Member
K Lavanya Kumar Rao	Member

## 3) Nomination and Remuneration Committee Composition

Name of the Member	Designation
Chandrasekhar Sripada	Chairman
RVS Ramakrishna	Member
Virginia Sharma	Member

### 4) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Composition

C 0 222 P 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2	
Name of the Member	Designation
Chandrasekhar Sripada	Chairman
Aditya Rao	Member
K Lavanya Kumar Rao	Member

### 5) Risk Management Committee Composition

Name of the Member	Designation
Eric James Brown	Chairman
RVS Ramakrishna	Member
Aditya Rao	Member
K Lavanya Kumar Rao	Member

#### 6) Capex Finance and Operational Committee Composition

Name of the Member	Designation
Aditya Rao	Chairman
K Lavanya Kumar Rao	Member
Shrikant Bhakkad	Member
Manoj Cherukuri	Member
Koti Veera Nagaiah Chukka	Member

Note: The Company Secretary of the Company shall act as Secretary of the said Committee(s).